PUBLICATION LIST: OFFICE OF THE STATE REGISTER

December 5, 2016

Last
Amended | Compiled
Title # Description Date Date Price - Price + tax

RSIYRI1 Louisiana Register — Y early Subscription Yearly $90.00 - 94.50
LAC Louisiana Administrative Code — Complete Set Varies $1080.00-$1134.00
EXORD Executive Orders Currently in Effect (Price will depend on number of pages) Varies 25¢/page
Copies Per Page Charge for Copies Varies 25¢/page
ROO Single Issue Louisiana Register Varies $10.00 - 10.50
1 Administrative Law 11/12 3/13 $6.40 - 6.72
4 Administration — Gen.; Payroll; PPMs; Gov's Office; Telecommunications 9/14 9/14 $23.75 -24.94
7 Agriculture & Animals 2/15 3/15 $32.50 - 34.13
10 Financial Institutions, Consumer Credit, Investment Securities and UCC 7/16 9/16 $18.95-19.90
13 Economic Development 6/15 6/15 $16.65-17.48
16 Community Affairs 2/15 9/15 $12.45-13.09
19 Corporations & Business 2/14 6/15 $16.05 - 16.85
22 Corrections, Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement 1/15 3/15 $31.40-32.97

Cultural Resources — Cultural Development; State Museums; State Library;
25:1-X1 State Parks; Office of the Secretary 9/14 3/15 $14.95-15.70
28:1 Education-BESE/8(g) Operations 4/16 9/16 $12.25-12.86

Education—Proprietary Schools; Student Financial Assistance—Higher

Education Scholarship and Grant Programs; Student Financial

Assistance—Higher Education Loan Program; Student Financial
28:111-1X Assistance—Higher Education Savings; Tuition Trust Authority; Regents 9/15 9/15 $18.80-19.74
28:X1 Education—Accounting/Testing 7/16 9/16 $17.10 - 17.96
31 Elections 2/14 3/15 $12.35-12.97
32 Employee Benefits 11/14 12/14 $16.60 - 17.43
33:1 Environmental Quality — Part I — Office of the Secretary 2/16 6/16 $15.80-16.59
33111 Environmental Quality — Part III — Air 12/15 12/15 $28.20 - 29.61

Environmental Quality — Part V — Hazardous Waste and Hazardous
33:v Materials 12/14 9/15 $49.10 - 51.56

Environmental Quality — Part VI — Inactive and Abandoned Hazardous
33:VI Waste and Hazardous Substance Site Remediation 1/13 12/13 $12.40-13.02
33:VII Environmental Quality — Part VII — Solid Waste 2/14 6/15 $18.20 - 19.11
33:XI Environmental Quality — Part XI — Underground Storage Tanks 1/13 6/13 $13.45-14.12
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33:XV Environmental Quality — Part XV — Radiation Protection 7/15 9/15 $25.95-27.25
34 Government Contracts, Procurement and Property Control 1/16 3/16 $18.00 - 18.90
Horseracing & 46:XLI, Professional and Occupational Standards
35 Horseracing Occupations 3/14 12/14 $17.10-17.96
37 Insurance 7/16 9/16 $35.95-37.75
40 Labor and Employment 3/16 3/16 $48.70 - 51.14
41 Military Forces of the State 11/09 6/10 $15.85-16.64
Louisiana Gaming — Charitable Bingo, Keno, Raffle; T.V. Bingo;
42 Casino Gambling; Video Poker; Riverboat Gaming 11/14 12/14 $24.70 - 25.94
Natural Resources — Office of the Secretary, Management & Finance,
43:V/11I/V/VI | Mineral Resources, and Water Resource Management 12/14 12/14 $18.25-19.16
Natural Resources — Conservation-Natural Gas Policy Act,
43:IX-XIII | Pipeline Division, and Pipeline Safety 6/12 6/12 $20.60 - 21.63
43:XV Natural Resources — Office of Conservation — Surface Mining 9/11 9/12 $19.50 - 20.48
43:XVII Natural Resources — Office of Conservation — Injection and Mining 2/14 12/14 $17.75 - 18.64
43:XIX Natural Resources — Office of Conservation — General Operations 11/15 12/15 $16.85-17.69
43:XXVII Natural Resources — State Lands 4/06 12/06 $16.80 - 17.64
43:XXIX Natural Resources — Qil Spill Prevention and Response 3/99 3/07 $5.60 - 5.88
46:1 Professional and Occupational Standards — Architects 9/14 3/15 $12.25-12.86
46:111 Professional and Occupational Standards — Auctioneers 12/14 12/14 $6.40 - 6.72
46:V Professional and Occupational Standards — Automotive Industry 11/13 9/15 $12.35-12.97
46:VIL Professional and Occupational Standards — Barbers 4/91 3/07 $8.40 - 8.82
46:X1 Professional and Occupational Standards — Boxing and Wrestling 6/10 9/10 $10.00 - 10.50
46: X111 Professional and Occupational Standards — Cemetery Industry 10/13 3/14 $7.60 - 7.98
46:XIX Professional and Occupational Standards — Certified Public Accountants 2/09 3/09 $12.35-12.97
46:XXI Professional and Occupational Standards — Certified Shorthand Reporters 4/13 12/14 $6.40 - 6.72
46:XXIII Professional and Occupational Standards — Certified Solid Waste Operators 1/05 3/07 $6.00 - 6.30
46: XXV Professional and Occupational Standards — Certified Social Workers 2/14 6/14 $12.25-12.86
46:XXVII Professional and Occupational Standards — Chiropractors 4/14 12/15 $9.20 - 9.66
46:XXIX Professional and Occupational Standards — Contractors 12/14 3/15 $6.40 - 6.72
46:XXXI Professional and Occupational Standards — Cosmetologists 4/11 3/13 $6.80-7.14
46:XXXIII | Professional and Occupational Standards — Dental Health Profession 9/14 12/14 $12.60 - 13.23
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Professional and Occupational Standards — Commercial Driving
46:XXXIV | Schools and Instructors 7/86 3/06 $4.40 - 4.62
46: XXXV | Professional and Occupational Standards — Electrologists 4/04 6/06 $10.00 - 10.50
46:XXXVII | Professional and Occupational Standards — Embalmers and Funeral Directors 11/08 12/08 $8.00 - 8.40
Professional and Occupational Standards — Emergency Medical Services
46:XXXVIII | Professionals 9/03 9/06 $5.60 - 5.88
46:XXXIX | Professional and Occupational Standards — Hearing Aid Dealers 7/12 6/14 $3.20-3.36
46:XL Professional and Occupational Standards — Home Inspectors 5/15 6/15 $11.20-11.76
Professional and Occupational Standards — Horseracing
46:XLI Occupations, Horse Racing (See also Title 35) 12/12 12/12 $17.00 - 17.85
46:XLIII Professional and Occupational Standards — Interior Designers 12/14 3/15 $6.80-7.14
46:XLIV Professional and Occupational Standards — Massage Therapists 7/13 12/14 $6.40 - 6.72
46: XLV Professional and Occupational Standards — Medical Professions 9/16 9/16 $23.55-24.73
Professional and Occupational Standards — Nurses: Practical
46:XLVIL Nurses and Registered Nurses 6/16 6/16 $15.65-16.43
Professional and Occupational Standards — Board of Examiners
46:XLIX of Nursing Facility Administrators 4/13 6/13 $8.00 - 8.40
46:L1 Professional and Occupational Standards — Optometrists 12/14 12/14 $5.60 - 5.88
46:LIIT Professional and Occupational Standards — Pharmacists 10/15 3/16 $16.90 - 17.75
46:LIV Professional and Occupational Standards — Physical Therapy Examiners 10/11 6/13 $12.85-13.49
46:LV Professional and Occupational Standards — Plumbers 4/15 6/15 $11.60-12.18
46:LVI Professional and Occupational Standards — Polygraph 8/94 12/05 $2.40-2.52
46:LVII Professional and Occupational Standards — Private Investigator Examiners 9/12 6/14 $6.80-7.14
46:LIX Professional and Occupational Standards — Private Security Examiners 11/11 6/12 $6.80-7.14
Professional and Occupational Standards — Licensed Professional
46:L.X Counselors Board of Examiners 4/15 6/15 $15.05-15.80
Professional and Occupational Standards — Professional Engineers
46:L.X1 and Land Surveyors 8/15 9/15 $12.70-13.34
46:LX11 Professional and Occupational Standards — Psychologists 7/16 9/16 $12.40-13.02
46:LXV Professional and Occupational Standards — Radio and Television Technicians 2/95 12/06 $3.20 - 3.36
46:LXVI Professional and Occupational Standards — Radiologic Technologists 11/14 6/16 §7.20 - 7.56
46:LXVIL Professional and Occupational Standards — Real Estate 11/14 12/14 $13.30-13.97
46:LXX Professional and Occupational Standards — River Pilots 12/12 12/13 $14.35-15.07
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46:LXXI Professional and Occupational Standards — Sanitarians 12/03 3/06 $5.20 - 5.46
46:LXXV Professional and Occupational Standards — Speech Pathology & Audiology 4/13 9/14 $12.00 - 12.60
46:LXXX Professional and Occupational Standards — Substance Abuse Counselors 5/14 3/15 $10.80-11.34
46:LXXXV | Professional and Occupational Standards — Veterinarians 11/14 6/15 $13.50 - 14.18
Professional and Occupational Standards — Vocational Rehabilitation
46:LXXXVI | Counselors 4/04 6/06 $10.80-11.34
46:LXXXIX | Professional and Occupational Standards — Water Well Contractors (Drillers) 10/85 12/06 $4.80 - 5.04
46:XCI Professional and Occupational Standards — Wholesale Drug Distributors 10/13 9/14 $5.60 - 5.88
48:1 Public Health — General — General Administration (Book 1 of 2) 1/16 3/16 $42.55 - 44.68
Public Health — General — General Administration, Mental Health Services,
48:I, 1II, V, | Preventive Health Services, Alcohol and Drug Abuse Services, Mental
VIL IX, XI, | Retardation/Development Disabilities Services, Hospitals, Mergers,
XXV Acquisitions and Re-Organization (Book 2 of 2) 2/16 3/16 $40.30 - 42.32
49 Food, Drugs and Cosmetics 12/15 6/16 $13.95 - 14.65
51 Public Health — Sanitary Code 10/14 12/14 $39.70 - 41.69
52 Ethics 9/14 3/15 $17.04 - 17.89
Public Safety — State Police, Motor Vehicles, Fire Prot., Alcoholic Bev., LP
Gas, Mgmt. & Finance, Constables & Justices of Peace, Firemen
55 Supplemental, Municipal Police 3/15 3/15 $35.65-37.43
56 Public Works 3/13 3/13 $15.35-16.12
58 Retirement 2/15 6/15 $17.50 - 18.38
61 Revenue and Taxation 5/16 6/16 $26.95 - 28.30
Social Services — Secretary, Family Support,
67 Community Serv., Rehabilitation Services 3/16 3/16 $32.70 - 34.34
70 Transportation 5/15 12/15 $24.35-25.57
71 Treasury — Public Funds 1/12 9/12 $12.80-13.44
73 Transportation — Weights, Measures and Standards 8/16 9/16 $14.25-14.96
76 Wildlife and Fisheries 1/15 3/15 $22.35-23.47
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**QUT-OF-STATE & STATE AGENCIES ARE TAX EXEMPT**

**OTHERS MUST PAY AMOUNT INCLUDING 5% STATE SALES TAX**

ORDER FORM Amount X Quantity = Total Amount Due
LOUISIANA REGISTER DESCRIPTION AMT. W/TAX IF
APPLICABLE QUANTITY | TOTAL
Louisiana Register $90 Annual Subscription
12 Issues Per Year
Louisiana Register @ $10/issue Indicate Mo./Y'r. of Issues:
ITEM NO. LOUISIANA ADMINISTRATIVE CODE AMT. W/TAX IF
DESCRIPTION (Refer to Price List) APPLICABLE | QUANTITY | TOTAL
Prepayment Required Total Enclosed

Name/Title of Contact Person

Company Name

Street Address

City, State, 9-Digit Zip

(A/C) Phone Number
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