Afranie Adomako, CPA

Tel: (225) 342-0708
Fax: (225) 342-1053
Help Desk: (225) 342-1097
Email: Afranie.Adomako@la.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9095

Physical Address:
1201 North Third Street Suite 6-130
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802-9095

Get A Game Plan Louisiana Recovery Authority LaTrac
Report Fraud
Contact the OSRAP Help Desk at 225-342-1097
Afranie Adomako, CPA, State Accounting System Director 225-342-0708 Afranie.Adomako@LA.gov
Devery Pierce, CPA, State Accounting System Assistant Director 225-342-1092 Devery.Pierce@LA.gov
James Lodge, State Accounting System Manager (Webmaster) 225-342-6352 James.Lodge@LA.gov
John McLean, CPA, State Accounting System Manager 225-342-0709 John.Mclean@la.gov
Mark Rhodes, CPA, State Accounting System Manager 225-342-0711 Mark.Rhodes@LA.gov
Carmencita Christian, State Accounting System Consultant 4 225-219-4443 Carmencita.Christian@LA.gov
Rhonda Coston, CPA, State Accounting System Consultant 4 225-342-1093 Rhonda.Coston@LA.gov
Kurt Demmerly, CPA, State Accounting System Supervisor 225-342-1094 Kurt.Demmerly@LA.gov
Kimberly Dwin, State Accounting System Consultant 4 225-219-4445 Kimberly.Dwin@LA.gov
Tonia Jackson, CPA, State Accounting System Consultant 4 225-342-8090 Tonia.Jackson@LA.gov
Holly Ketterer, Administrative Program Manager 1 225-342-6355 Holly.Ketterer@LA.gov
Inga Kimbrough, State Accounting System Consultant 3 225-219-0377 Inga.Kimbrough@LA.gov
Sean Langlois, State Accounting System Supervisor 225-342-5509 Sean.Langlois@LA.gov
Randie Latiolais, Administrative Assistant 225-342-6300 Randie.Latiolais@LA.gov
Angela Murphy, State Accounting System Supervisor 225-342-2209 Angela.Murphy@LA.gov
Evelyn Myles, Administrative Coordinator 4 225-342-6354 Evelyn.Myles@LA.gov
Katherine Porche, CPA, State Accounting System Supervisor 225-219-4442 Katherine.Porche@LA.gov
Joyce Sanders-Riley, Administrative Coordinator 4 225-342-6356 Joyce.Sanders-Riley@LA.gov
Pam Stephens, CGFM, State Accounting System Supervisor 225-342-0712 Pam.Stephens@LA.gov
Bridget Theriot, State Accounting System Consultant 4 225-342-6351 Bridget.Theriot@LA.gov
Jennifer Williams, State Accounting System Consultant 3 225-342-1095 Jennifer.Williams@LA.gov
Deborah Zundel, CPA, State Accounting System Supervisor 225-342-0710 Deborah.Zundel@LA.gov