Sign In

Contact - Administration

Director
Melissa Harris225.342.6331Melissa.Harris@la.gov 
Assistant Director
Marsha Pemble225.342.1221Marsha.Pemble@LA.GOV
Assistant Director Litigation Management
Joe Roussel225.219.0184Joe.Roussel@la.gov 
State Risk Administrator - Disaster Management
Farrel Hebert225.342.8424Farrel.Hebert@la.gov
Executive Management Officer
Vickie Jones 225.342.8421Vickie.Jones@la.gov 
Administrative Program Manager
Brenda Blanchard225.342.8413Brenda.Blanchard2@la.gov 
Human Resources Liaison
Lorena Swain (Administrative Coordinator)225.342.2066Lorena.Swain@la.gov 
Address

Mailing:
P.O. Box 91106, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9106

Physical:
1201 N. Third Street, Suite G-192, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Fax
225.342.8473