Sign In

Contact - Claims

State Risk Administrator
Ann Wax225.219.0012ann.wax@la.gov 
​Cynthia Troxclair, Admin Program Manager​225.342.8442cynthia.troxclair@la.gov
Road Hazards, Transportation, Property, Subrogation
Sherry Price, Manager225.342.8466sherry.price@la.gov 
Patricia Barron, Property Supervisor225.342.8467patricia.barron@la.gov 
Rick LeJeune, Road Hazards Supervisor225.342.5441rick.lejeune@la.gov 
​Rita Major, Transportation Supervisor​225.342.6059rita.major@la.gov
Comprehensive General Liability, Medical Malpractice
Jimmy Meaux, Manager225.342.8433jimmy.meaux@la.gov 
Anna Pizzolato, Medical Malpractice Supervisor225.342.0868 Anna.Pizzolato2@la.gov
Stephanie Campbell, CGL Supervisor225.342.8432Stephanie.Campbell@la.gov
Sherry Price, CGL Supervisor225.342.8438sherry.price@la.gov 
Workers Compensation
Karen Jackson, Manager225.342.7390karen.jackson@la.gov 
Amanda Major, Supervisor225.342.8451amanda.major@la.gov 
Debi Patt, Supervisor225.342.8458debi.patt@la.gov 
Address
Mailing:
P.O. Box 91106, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9106
Physical:
1201 N. Third Street, Suite G-192, Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Fax
225.342.4470