Sign In

- OSL Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION SECTION
​Jonathan Robillard​OSL Administrator 225.342.4578 Jonathan.Robillard@la.gov



LAND & WATERBOTTOM MANAGEMENT SECTION
Lawrence "Les" Rosso, Jr. Section Manager​ 225.342.4600 Les.Rosso@l​a.gov
Donice Bass Contracts/Grants Reviewer (Water Bottoms) 225.342.0120 Donice.Bass@la.gov
Adam Cox Contracts/Grants Reviewer (Rights-of-Way)​ 225.342.4567 Adam.Cox@la.gov
Melanie Schulenberg Contracts/Grants Reviewer (Campsites) 225.342.4494 Melanie.Schulenberg​​​@la.gov
​​​Bernell Boudreaux Appraiser/Land Specialist 225.342.5459 Bernell.Boudreaux@la.gov



TITLES​ & SURVEYS SECTION
Cheston Hill​ Section Manager​​​ 225.219.9454​​ Cheston.Hill@la.gov
​​​Hudson Jones Engineering Technician 225.342.9302​ Hudson.Jones@la.gov
Chris Pennington Public Lands Field Officer 225.342.4574 Christopher.Pennington@la.gov



HISTORICAL RECORDS SECTION
Faith LeRoySection Manager 225.342.4579 Faith.Leroy@la.gov
Linda Turner Land Records 225.342.4587 Linda.Turner@la.gov
Tripp Fairly Tax Records 225.219.9537 Tripp.Fairly@la.gov


1201 North Third Street - Baton Rouge, LA 70802 in Suite G-150 of the Claiborne Building
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 44124 - Baton Rouge, LA 70804  -/-  Telephone: (225) 342-4578