Sign In

Professional Contracts - Contact Information

Claiborne Building

                           

 

Driving Directions 

Mailing Address:

                                  Office of State Procurement
                                  Professional Contracts
                                  P. O. Box 94095
                                  Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095

Physical Address:
Office of State Procurement
Professional Contracts
1201 N. Third Street
Claiborne Building, Suite 2-160
Baton Rouge, LA 70802


Telephone: 225.342.8010
DOA-PC HELPDESK
Fax: 225.342.8369

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

 
PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTS STAFF                              
Pamela Bartfay Rice, Esq., Assistant Director             pamela.rice@la.gov

Professional Contracts Team:
Manager: Pam Parker, CPPB pam.parker@la.gov
Team Lead: Vacant
Team Staff:
   Cheryl East, Administrative Assistant cheryl.east@la.gov
Brad Van Oss, State Contracts/Grants Officer brad.vanoss@la.gov
Claressa Johnson, State Contracts/Grants Officer claressa.johnson2@la.gov
Krista Ellis, State Contracts/Grants Officer krista.ellis@la.gov
Larry Pitcher, State Purchasing Officer larry.pitcher@la.gov
Lia Chorath, State Contracts/Grants Officer lia.chorath@la.gov
Nancy Messina, State Contracts/Grants Officer nancy.messina@la.gov
William Hickman, State Contracts/Grants Officer william.hickman@la.gov

Complex Services Contracts & RFPs
:
Manager: Austin Bachman  austin.bachman@la.gov
Team Leads:
Elizabeth Kunjappy, State Purchasing Officer elizabeth.kunjappy@la.gov
Sue Ellen Hopper, State Contracts/Grants Officer sue.hopper2@la.gov
Susan Holcomb, State Purchasing Officer susan.holcomb@la.gov
Toni Gordon, State Purchasing Officer toni.gordon@la.gov
Team Staff:                        
Administrative Support:
   Deborah Jackson, Administrative Coordinator deborah.jackson@la.gov
Bess Guidry, State Purchasing Officer bess.guidry2@la.gov
Chris Wuchte, State Contracts/Grants Officer chris.wuchte@la.gov
Deborah "Debbie" Grand, State Contracts/Grants Officer deborah.grand@la.gov
Kristi Bonvillain, State Contracts/Grants Officer kristi.bonvillain@la.gov
Mark Cavalier, State Purchasing Officer mark.cavalier@la.gov
Miranda Babin, State Contracts/Grants Officer miranda.babin@la.gov
Monica Clark, State Contracts/Grants Officer monica.clark2@la.gov
Sara Carr, State Contracts/Grants Officer sara.carr3@la.gov
Quinn Eubanks, State Contracts/Grants Officer quinn.eubanks@la.gov