Sign In

Professional Contracts for Consulting & Social Services-RFP Contacts

Assistant Director: Pamela Bartfay Rice, Esq.   pamela.rice@la.gov

Manager:
  Austin Bachman
 
austin.bachman@la.gov
   Administrative Support: Deborah Jackson,   deborah.jackson@la.gov

Team Leads:
 
Elizabeth Kunjappy, State Purchasing Officer   elizabeth.kunjappy@la.gov
Sue Ellen Hopper, State Contracts/Grants Officer sue.hopper2@la.gov
Susan Holcomb, State Purchasing Officer susan.holcomb@la.gov
Toni Gordon, State Purchasing Officer toni.gordon@la.gov

Team Staff:

Bess Guidry, State Purchasing Officer


bess.guidry2@la.gov
Chris Wuchte, State Purchasing Officer chris.wuchte@la.gov
Deborah "Debbie" Grand, State Purchasing Officer deborah.grand@la.gov
Kristi Bonvillain, State Purchasing Officer kristi.bonvillain@la.gov
Mark Cavalier, State Purchasing Officer mark.cavalier@la.gov
Miranda Babin, State Contract/Grants Officer miranda.babin@la.gov
Monica Clark, State Contracts/Grants Officer monica.clark@la.gov
Sara Carr, State Contracts/Grants Officer sara.carr3@la.gov
Quinn Eubanks, State State Contracts/Grants Officer quinn.eubanks@la.gov