Sign In

Office of State Uniform Payroll Staff

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 94095

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9095

Physical Address:

1201 N. Third Street

Claiborne Bldg. Suite 3-210

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

 

Click here to learn more about the functions of each unit at OSUP.

Administrative Staff

Fax: 225.342.1650​

​Andrea Hubbard ​Director ​225.342.0713 Andrea.Hubbard@la.gov
​Lawanna Green ​Assistant Director ​225.342.5333 Lawanna.Green@la.gov
​Myrtle Cain ​Administrative Assistant ​225.342.6427 Myrtle.Cain@la.gov
Kimberly Edmond ​Administrative Coordinator ​225.342.0713 Kimberly.Edmond@la.gov

 

Garnishment Administration Unit

Phone: 225.342.5332

Fax: 225.219.4432 

Send an Email to the Garnishment Unit

 

Benefits & Financial Administration Unit

 Fax: 225.219.4432

Send an Email to the Benefits & Financial Administration Unit

Paula Rotolo ​Manager ​225.342.5337 Paula.Rotolo@la.gov
Shanna Batiste ​225.342.5344 Shanna.Batiste@la.gov
​Brandy Boyd
​225.342.5354 ​Brandy.Boyd@la.gov
​Desiree Jefferson ​225.342.5377 Desiree.Jefferson@la.gov
​Kenya Warren 225.342.5357 Kenya.Warren@la.gov
​Shaneen Watson

​225.342.5345
​Shaneen.Watson@la.gov

 

Wage & Tax Administration Unit

Fax: 225.342.1650

Send an Email to the Wage & Tax Administration Unit

Gary BennettManager ​225.219.0338
​Tiko Ary
225.342.1651
​Wendy Eggert 225.342.0714
Lauri Lee ​​225.342.5346
Michelle Richmond 225.342.2053
​Tracy Smith 225.219.0191
​Courteney Young

​225.342.1652