Sign In

Professional Contracts for Consulting & Social Services-RFP Contacts

Pamela Bartfay Rice, Esq., Assistant Director   pamela.rice@la.gov
Allen Schulenberg, MPA, Manager   allen.schulenberg@la.gov
Elizabeth Kunjappy, State Purchasing Officer   elizabeth.kunjappy@la.gov
Monica Clark, State Contracts/Grants Officer monica.clark2@la.gov
Sue Ellen Hopper, State Contracts/Grants Officer sue.hopper2@la.gov
Toni Gordon, State Purchasing Officer toni.gordon@la.gov
Bess Guidry, State Purchasing Officer bess.guidry2@la.gov
Brady Barr, State Purchasing Officer             brady.barr@la.gov
Marguerite Taylor, State Contracts/Grants Officer marguerite.taylor@la.gov
Mark Cavalier, State Purchasing Officer mark.cavalier@la.gov
Susan Holcomb, State Purchasing Officer susan.holcomb@la.gov