Sign In

Project Managers Contacts

​Name​Title​Email Address​Phone Number
Mark Moses​Director​mark.moses@la.gov​225-342-0849
Mark Gates​Assitant Director - Real Estatemark.gates@la.gov​225-219-4422
​Steve Losavio​Assistant Director - Design & Construction and Capital Outlaystephen.losavio@la.gov​225-342-0832
​Lisa Smeltzer​Assistant Director - Design & Construction and Capital Outlaylisa.smeltzer@la.gov​225-342-0816
Billy Wilson​Assistant Director - Operations and Maintenancebilly.wilson@la.gov​225-219-4800


Fred Dugas​Senior Managerfred.dugas@la.gov​225-342-6238
​Kevin Clark​Project Manager DCLkevin.clark@la.gov​225-342-0571
​Charles Funderburk​Project Manager​charles.funderburk@la.gov​225-219-4124
Ernesto Egoavil
​Project Manager
ernesto.egoavil@la.gov​225-342-3378
Dawn Picard​Project Manager​dawn.picard@la.gov​225-219-2219


David VanAlstine​Senior Manager
david.vanalstine@la.gov​504-568-2415
Barry Hickman​Project Manager DCLbarry.hickman@la.gov504-568-8542
Alan Antoine​Project Manager​alan.antoine@la.gov​504-568-2414
​Mark Bradley​Project Managermark.bradley@la.gov​504-568-8545
Jean Kelly​Project Managerjean.kelly2@la.gov​504-568-8547


Perry Sims​Senior Managerperry.sims@la.gov​225-342-4251
Mark Bell​Project Manager DCLmark.bell@la.gov​225-342-2069
Matt Baker
​Project Manager
matthew.baker@la.gov​225-219-4789
Thomas Campbell​Project Manager​thomas.campbell@la.gov​225-342-9664
​Rainier Simoneaux​Project Managerrainier.simoneaux@la.gov ​225-342-1983


​Bobby Boudreaux
​Senior Manager
bobby.boudreaux@la.gov
​225-219-0052
Ellen Jenkins​Project Managerellen.jenkins@la.gov225-342-1021
Barry Lynch​Project Managerbarry.lynch@la.gov​225-342-3443
Sara McCann​Project Managersara.mccann2@la.gov​318-676-7984
Patrick Williams
​Project Manager​patrick.williams2@la.gov​225-342-0827


​Non-State Section
Edwin Lee​Senior Manageredwin.lee@la.gov​225-342-1071
​Rene' Becnel​Project Managerrene.becnel@la.gov​504-568-8849
​Gus Cretini​Project Manager​gus.cretini@la.gov​225-219-0049
​James Lee​Project Manager​james.lee@la.gov​225-219-4276
Michael McLean​Project Managermichael.mclean2@la.gov​225-342-2634
​Lyle Savant​Project Manager​lyle.savant@la.gov​225-219-1154