Sign In

Non-State Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone Number
Edwin Lee​Senior Manageredwin.lee@la.gov​225-342-1071
​Rene Becnel​Project Manager​rene.becnel@la.gov​504-568-8849
Margaret Hill​Project Managermargaret.hill2@la.gov225-342-0848
​James Lee​Project Manager​james.lee@la.gov​225-219-4276
Michael McLean​Project Managermichael.mclean2@la.gov​225-342-2634
​Lyle Savant​Project Manager
​lyle.savant@la.gov​225-219-1154
Michael Somme
Project Manager
michael.somme@la.gov​225-219-0049