Sign In

Project Managment Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone Number
​Mark Moses​Directormark.moses@la.gov​225-342-0849
Mark Gates​Assistant Director - Real Estatemark.gates@la.gov​225-219-4422
​Steve Losavio​Assistant Director - Design & Construction and Capital Outlaystephen.losavio@la.gov​225-342-0832
​Lisa Smeltzer​Assistant Director - Design & Construction and Capital Outlay​lisa.smeltzer@la.gov​225-342-0816
Billy Wilson​Assistant Director - Operations and Maintenancebilly.wilson@la.gov

​225-219-4800


​Fred Dugas​Senior Managerfred.dugas@la.gov​225-342-6238
Kevin Clark​Project Manager DCLkevin.clark@la.gov​225-342-0571
Charles Funderburk​Project Managercharles.funderburk@la.gov​225-219-4124
Ernesto Egoavil
​Project Manager
ernesto.egoavil@la.gov​225-342-3378
Dawn Picard​Project Manager​dawn.picard@la.gov​225-219-2219


David VanAlstine​Senior Manager
David.VanAlstine@la.gov​504-568-2415
Barry HickmanProject Manager DCLbarry.hickman@la.gov504-568-8542
Alan Antoine​Project Manager​alan.antoine@la.gov​504-568-2414
Mark Bradley​Project Managermark.bradley@la.gov​504-568-8545
​Jean Kelly​Project Manager​jean.kelly2@la.gov​504-568-8547


​Perry Sims​Senior Manager​perry.sims@la.gov​225-342-4251
Mark Bell​Project Manager DCLmark.bell@la.gov​225-342-2069
Matt Baker​Project Managermatthew.baker@la.gov​225-219-4789
Thomas Campbell​Project Managerthomas.campbell@la.gov​225-342-9664
Rainier Simoneaux
​Project Managerrainier.simoneaux@la.gov225-342-1983


​Bobby Boudreaux
Senior Manager
​bobby.boudreaux@la.gov
​225-219-0052
Ellen Jenkins​Project Managerellen.jenkins@la.gov
​225-342-1021
Barry Lynch​Project Managerbarry.lynch@la.gov​225-342-3443
Sara McCann​Project Managersara.mccann2@la.gov​318-676-7984
Patrick Williams
​Project Managerpatrick.williams2@la.gov​225-342-0827