Sign In

Contact - Administration

Director
Melissa Harris 225.342.6331 Melissa.Harris@la.gov 
Assistant Director
Marsha Pemble 225.342.1221 Marsha.Pemble@LA.GOV
Assistant Director Litigation Management
Joe Roussel 225.219.0184 Joe.Roussel@la.gov 
State Risk Administrator - Disaster Management
Farrel Hebert 225.342.8424 Farrel.Hebert@la.gov
Executive Management Officer
Vickie Jones  225.342.8421 Vickie.Jones@la.gov 
Administrative Program Specialist
Caryn Whiten 225.342.8413 Caryn.Whiten@la.gov
Human Resources Liaison
Tanyeka Green 225.342.3420 Tanyeka.Green@la.gov
Address

Mailing:
P.O. Box 91106, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9106

Physical:
1201 N. Third Street, Suite G-192, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Fax
225.342.8473