Sign In

Professional Contracts - Contact Information

Claiborne Building

                           

 

Driving Directions 

Mailing Address:

                                  Office of State Procurement
                                  Professional Contracts
                                  P. O. Box 94095
                                  Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095

Physical Address:
Office of State Procurement
Professional Contracts
1201 N. Third Street
Claiborne Building, Suite 2-160
Baton Rouge, LA 70802


Telephone: 225.342.8010
DOA-PC HELPDESK
Fax: 225.342.8369

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

 
PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTS STAFF                              
Pamela Bartfay Rice, Esq., Assistant Director             pamela.rice@la.gov

Professional Contracts Team:
Manager: Pam Parker, CPPB pam.parker@la.gov
Team Lead: Vacant
Team Staff:
Administrative Support:
   Cheryl East, Administrative Assistant cheryl.east@la.gov
Brad Van Oss, State Procurement Analyst brad.vanoss@la.gov
Christine Smiles, State Procurement Analyst christine.smiles@la.gov
Claressa Johnson, State Procurement Analyst claressa.johnson2@la.gov
David Deer, State Procurement Analyst david.deer@la.gov
Kayla Doylet, State Procurement Analyst kayla.doylet@la.gov
Larry Pitcher, State Procurement Analyst larry.pitcher@la.gov
Lia Chorath, State Procurement Analyst lia.chorath@la.gov
Nancy Messina, State Procurement Analyst nancy.messina@la.gov
William Hickman, State Procurement Analyst william.hickman@la.gov

Complex Services Contracts & RFPs
:
Manager: Austin Bachman  austin.bachman@la.gov
Team Leads:
Elizabeth Kunjappy, State Procurement Analyst elizabeth.kunjappy@la.gov
Sue Ellen Hopper, State Procurement Analyst sue.hopper2@la.gov
Susan Holcomb, State Procurement Analyst susan.holcomb@la.gov
Toni Gordon, State Procurement Analyst toni.gordon@la.gov
Team Staff:                        
Administrative Support:
   Deborah Jackson, Administrative Coordinator deborah.jackson@la.gov
Bess Guidry, State Procurement Analyst bess.guidry2@la.gov
Chris Wuchte, State Procurement Analyst chris.wuchte@la.gov
Kristi Bonvillain, State Procurement Analyst kristi.bonvillain@la.gov
Mark Cavalier, State Procurement Analyst mark.cavalier@la.gov
Miranda Babin, State Procurement Analyst miranda.babin@la.gov
Monica Clark, State Procurement Analyst monica.clark2@la.gov
Sara Carr, State Procurement Analyst sara.carr3@la.gov
Quinn Eubanks, State Procurement Analyst quinn.eubanks@la.gov