Sign In

​​​





Agency Relationship Management

 

Cluster Last Name First Name Agencies Email Office
DIRECTOR Moore David DRU david.moore2@la.gov 225-219-0197
ECONOMIC DEV James Nicolaus LED nicolaus.james@la.gov 225-342-5686
EDUCATION McMahon Jim DOE
james.mcmahon@la.gov 225-342-0101
ENVIR. QUALITY Smith Daniel DEQ, DVA daniel.smith@la.gov 225-219-5580
FIN. INSTITUTIONS Ragan Danny OFI dragan@ofi.la.gov 225-925-4308
FINANCIAL Aubert Mark LDR, LTC mark.aubert@la.gov 225-219-2680
HUMAN SERVICES-A Coney Brad LDH brad.coney@la.gov 225-342-9258
HUMAN SERVICES-B Hobgood Cynthia DCFS, GOEA cynthia.hobgood@la.gov 225-342-4885
NATURAL RESOURCES Bankston Brian DNR, CPRA brian.bankston@la.gov 225-342-1473
PUBLIC SAFETY-A Klein Robert DPS, GOHSEP, ATC, OSIG robert.klein@la.gov 225-219-4994
PUBLIC SAFETY-B Prince Karlton DOC, OJJ karlton.prince@la.gov 225-342-8782
STATEWIDE Campbell 
Stacy 
DOA, OGB, ORM
stacy.campbell@la.gov 
225-219-6739 
TRANSPORTATION Meng Mark DOTD mark.meng@la.gov 225-379-1627
WILDLIFE & FISHERIES Marino Kevin
WLF kevin.marino2@la.gov
225-765-2810
WORKFORCE Morales Stacey LWC stacey.morales@la.gov 225-342-7790

 


​​​