Sign In

Members of the Public Retirement Systems' Actuarial Committee

Senator Barrow Peacock, Chair
Designee for Senate President John A. Alario, Jr. 
  and Chairman of the Senate Retirement Committee ​

Representative J. Kevin Pearson, Vice Chair
Designee for House Speaker Taylor Barras
  and Chairman of the House Retirement Committee 

Barbara Goodson
Deputy Commissioer of Administration
Designee for Commissioner of Administration Jay Dardenne

John J. Broussard
Chief Investments Officer
Designee for State Treasurer John M. Schroder

Daryl Purpera, CPA, CFE, Chair
Legislative Auditor 

Gary S. Curran, FCA, MAAA, ASA, EA
President & Chief Actuary
Gary S. Curran & Company, Ltd. 

​Shelley Johnson, ASA, MAAA
Foster and Foster Actuaries and Consultants