Sign In

Professional Contracts for Consulting & Social Services-RFP Contacts

Assistant Director: Pamela Bartfay Rice, Esq.   pamela.rice@la.gov

Manager:
  Austin Bachman
 
austin.bachman@la.gov
   Administrative Support: Deborah Jackson   deborah.jackson@la.gov

Team Leads:
 
Elizabeth Kunjappy, State Procurement Analyst   elizabeth.kunjappy@la.gov
Sue Ellen Hopper, State Procurement Analyst sue.hopper2@la.gov
Susan Holcomb, State Procurement Analyst susan.holcomb@la.gov
Toni Gordon, State Procurement Analyst toni.gordon@la.gov

Team Staff:

Bess Guidry, State Procurement Analyst


bess.guidry2@la.gov
Chris Wuchte, State Procurement Analyst chris.wuchte@la.gov
Deborah "Debbie" Grand, State Procurement Analyst deborah.grand@la.gov
Kristi Bonvillain, State Procurement Analyst kristi.bonvillain@la.gov
Mark Cavalier, State Procurement Analyst mark.cavalier@la.gov
Miranda Babin, State Procurement Analyst miranda.babin@la.gov
Monica Clark, State Procurement Analyst monica.clark@la.gov
Sara Carr, State Procurement Analyst sara.carr3@la.gov
Quinn Eubanks, State Procurement Analyst quinn.eubanks@la.gov