Sign In

Osrap Staff

Employee NamePhone NumberEmail
Afranie Adomako, CPA, Director of Management & Finance DOA225-342-0708 Afranie.Adomako@LA.gov
​Lindsay Schexnayder, CPA, State Accounting Systems Assistant Director​225-342-1092Lindsay.Schexnayder@LA.gov
Sean Langlois, State Accounting System Manager 225-342-5509 Sean.Langlois@LA.gov
James Lodge, State Accounting System Manager225-342-6352 James.Lodge@LA.gov
Mark Rhodes, CPA, State Accounting System Manager225-342-0711 Mark.Rhodes@LA.gov
​Chantel Jefferson - Brooks, State Accounting System Consultant 4​225-342-2209​Chantel.Brooks@LA.gov
​Carrie Chen, State Accounting System Supervisor​225-342-1096 ​Carrie.Chen@LA.gov
Carmencita Christian, State Accounting System Consultant 4225-219-4443 Carmencita.Christian@LA.gov
Rhonda Coston, CPA, State Accounting System Consultant 4225-342-1093 Rhonda.Coston@LA.gov
​ Judy Davidson, WAE​225-342-1089Judy.Davidson@LA.gov
​Aletha Dents, Administrative Program Manager​225-342-6356​Aletha.Dents@LA.gov
​Kimberly Dwin, State Accounting System Consultant 4​225-342-4721​Kimberly.Dwin@LA.gov
​Yuchi Fong, WAE​225-219-4444Yuchi.Fong@LA.gov
​Jzsamanek Harold, Administrative Program Specialist225-342-0708​Jzsamanek.Harold@LA.gov
Tonia Jackson, CPA, State Accounting System Consultant 4225-342-8090 Tonia.Jackson@LA.gov
Holly Ketterer, WAE225-342-6355 Holly.Ketterer@LA.gov
Inga Kimbrough, State Accounting System Supervisor225-219-0377 Inga.Kimbrough@LA.gov
Randie Latiolais,  WAE225-342-1090 Randie.Latiolais@LA.gov
​LaToya McCutcheon, State Accounting System Consultant 4​225-219-4445​LaToya.McCutcheon@LA.gov
​Katherine Porche', WAE​225-219-4442​Katherine.Porche@LA.gov
​Joyce Sanders - Riley, Administrative Coordinator 4​225-342-6351​Joyce.Sanders-Riley@LA.gov
Pam Stephens, WAE 225-342-0712 Pam.Stephens@LA.gov
​Ashley Walker, State Accounting System Consultant 4​225-342-6300​Ashley.Walker@LA.gov
​Jennifer Wells, State Accounting System Consultant 4​225-342-0709Jennifer.Wells@la.gov
​Houston Williams, Student Worker​225-342-6353​Houston.Williams@LA.gov
Jennifer Williams, State Accounting System Consultant 4225-342-1095 Jennifer.Williams@LA.gov
Deborah Zundel, CPA, Business Analytics Specialist225-342-0710 Deborah.Zundel@LA.gov