Sign In

LPAA Contacts

 

Louisiana Property Assistance Agency

James Young, Director

225-342-6890 James.Young@la.gov
Richard Janis, Assistant Director225-342-3455 Richard.Janis2@la.gov
Sheryl Ferguson, Program Specialist225-342-6890 Sheryl.Ferguson@la.gov
Norma King, Purchasing Agent​225-342-1296​Norma.King@la.gov
Administrative Fax225-219-7703
Compliance Section
Brian Babin, Program Compliance Manager225-342-6828Brian.Babin3@la.gov
James Lawson, Program Compliance Supervisor225-342-6852 James.Lawson@la.gov
​Kelsey Smith, Program Specialist​225-342-6853​Kelsey.Smith2@la.gov
Delatria Allen, Program Compliance Officer225-342-4324Delatria.Allen@la.gov
Sharon C. Ferguson, Program Compliance Officer225-342-3022Sharon.Ferguson2@la.gov
Drew Hall, Program Compliance Officer 225-342-6167Drew.Hall@la.gov
Wanda Bush, Program Compliance Officer225-342-6858 Wanda.bush@la.gov
Compliance Fax225-342-6891
Clerical Section
Receptionist225-342-6849
Courtney Coleman, Warehouse Window225-342-9757 Courtney.Coleman@la.gov
Vanessa Demolle, Clerical Supervisor225-342-6851 Vanessa.DeMolle@la.gov
Clerical Fax225-342-6891
Fleet/Vehicle Section
​Shannon Arceneaux, Fleet Manager​225-342-3491Shannon.Arceneaux2@la.gov
Derek Teasett, Auto Shop Supervisor225-342-6833 Derek.Teasett@la.gov
Veronica Daye, Administrative Coordinator225-342-6861 Veronica.Daye@la.gov
Surplus Pickup and Delivery
Sherrice Johnson, Transportation Supervisor 225-342-3407 Sherrice.Johnson@la.gov
Dedra Matthews, Administrative Coordinator225-342-6857 Dedra.Matthews@la.gov
Warehouse
Warren Lands, Warehouse Manager225-342-6865Warren.Lands@la.gov
Rodreester Williams, Warehouse Supervisor 225-342-3405 Rod.Williams@la.gov
Delwanda Williams, Auction Contacts225-342-6854 Delwanda.Williams@la.gov
Warehouse Phone225-342-2797
Warehouse Fax225-342-6891