Sign In

Reach Us

Physical Address Mailing Address
Division of Administration​ Division of Administration​
Office of Human Resources​ Office of Human Resources​
Claiborne Building​ P.O. Box 94095​
1201 N. Third Street​ Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9095​
Suite 3-130​
Baton Rouge, LA  70804-9095
Telephone:  225.342.6060​                                                                        Click for directions....

Fax:  225.219.9558        

Cheryl Schilling Director of Human Resources​ Cheryl.Schilling@la.gov
Andrea Dixon​Human Resources Specialist​Andrea.Dixon@la.gov
​Brandon Blanchard ​Staffing/Compensation Supervisor Brandon.Blanchard@la.gov
​Brenda Whitehead ​Human Resources Specialist Brenda.Whitehead@la.gov
​Christina Cardona ​Human Resources Manager Christina.Cardona@la.gov
​Diana Frank ​Human Resources Manager Diana.Frank@la.gov
Jasmine PackHuman Resources AnalystJasmine.Pack2@la.gov
Jennifer Ginn ​Human Resources Specialist Jennifer.Ginn@la.gov
​Jessamye Charette ​Human Resources Analyst Jessamye.S.Charette@la.gov
​Karen Burch ​Training and Development Specialist Karen.Burch@la.gov
​Linni McGinnis ​Human Resources Specialist Linni.McGinnis@la.gov
Mary DesOrmeaux ​Human Resources Analyst Mary.DesOrmeaux2@la.gov
Monica Pierce ​Human Resources Supervisor Monica.Pierce@la.gov
Nadine DoleseHuman Resources Analyst Nadine.Dolese@la.gov
​Pamela McCallum ​Human Resources Manager Pamela.McCallum@la.gov
​Sandra Guy ​Human Resources Specialist Sandra.Guy@la.gov
​Shirley Ginn ​Administrative Coordinator Shirley.Ginn@la.gov
​Stephenie Fontenot ​Human Resources Manager Stephenie.Fontenot@la.gov
Tamara Davis​Human Resources Analyst ​Tamara.Davis@la.gov
​Taylor McDowell​Human Resources Analyst ​Taylor.Mcdowell2@la.gov
Vanessa McKee​Human Resources Analyst​Vanessa.McKee2@la.gov
Veronica Cambre​Human Resources Analyst ​Veronica.Cambre@la.gov
​Vincent Miholic ​Training and Development Program Manager Vincent.Miholic@la.gov
​Yvette Rispone ​Human Resources Specialist Yvette.Rispone@la.gov

                                                                      

             ​